Our Team

The Taylors’ showroom is a bit of an institution at the Dallas Market Center in terms of both longevity – we opened in 1979 – and size – we manage over 50,000 sf. of showroom space for the nine lines we represent.

We’re most proud though of our amazing team members who bring deep industry knowledge, friendly personalities, and responsive service. With showroom team members on the floor daily Monday – Friday and sales representatives calling on retailers across our six-state territory, we’re here to help our clients find perfect lighting and décor options.

We invite you to meet our team:

Management Team

Taylors Dallas_Jane Murray_Owner

Jane E. Murray

owner (40+ years)
jane@taylorsdallas.com

Taylors Dallas_Katie Pokorski_Vice President

Katie Pokorski

vice president (29+ years)
katie@taylorsdallas.com

Taylors Dallas_Heather Steeley_Showroom Manager

Heather Steeley

showroom manager
key accounts (25+ years)
heather@taylorsdallas.com

Taylors-Dallas_Brett-Underwood_Asst-Showroom-Manager

Brett Underwood

assistant showroom manager
(13+ years)
brett@taylorsdallas.com

Inside Sales Representatives

Outside Sales Representatives

Taylors Dallas Leslie Eric Horry Sales Reps El Paso NM OK AR

Leslie & Eric Horry

El Paso, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas
leslie@taylorsdallas.com
eric@taylorsdallas.com

sandy holberg

Sandy Holberg

Houston Special Accounts
sandy@taylorsdallas.com

Dawn Candee

Dawn Candee

North Texas
dawn@taylorsdallas.com

Taylors Dallas_Erika McBee_Sales Rep_Houston

Erika McBee

Houston, Texas area
erika@taylorsdallas.com

Taylors Dallas_Stacy Harrison_Sales Rep_Austin San Antonio West

Stacy Harrison

West Texas, Austin, San Antonio
The Valley of Texas
stacy@taylorsdallas.com

Dana Juneau

Dana Juneau

South Louisiana, Mississippi
dana@taylorsdallas.com

Support Team

Leah Bonczewski

Leah Bonczewski

design team assistant
leah@taylorsdallas.com

Leah Hart

Leah Hart

design team assistant
leahh@taylorsdallas.com

Amanda Spence

Amanda Spence

administrator
amanda@taylorsdallas.com

Industry Affiliations & Recognition